Links to other resources

Anasuya Devi                                       "Mother of All" biography

 

With the permission of author Richard Schiffman, we are pleased to make available her biography called 'Mother of All'.

Please click here to view or download Section 1 of the book (Chaps. 1 - 17) in PDF format.

Section 2 (Chap. 18 onwards) can be viewed here

Shree Maa                                                   Temple webcam

 

www.shreemaa.org/webcam

 

Daily recitation of Chandi Path, arati, scripture and bhajan chanting, prayers, as well as live broadcast of major festivals like Navaratri and Guru Purnima, and currently Swami's pilgrimage in India.

Dr. Harsha Luthar                             The Enlightenment Business

The Enlightenment Business: Wisdom For Sale.
Religion and spirituality today are a big business...

Ramana Maharshi                                  Talks by David Godman

 

https://batgap.com/david-godman-2/

 

Talks on Sri Ramana Maharshi by David Godman, and interview.

 

Sri Karunamayi                                          Website resources

 

www.manidweepa.org

This site contains many free resources on chants and mantras, religious festivals and teachings, particularly on the Special Events and Teachings pages.

Ananda.org                                        "Autobiography of a Yogi"

 

https://www.ananda.org/autobiography

 

The original 1946 text of this classic book by Paramhansa Yogananda is now available to read free online.

 

Study Society                                                                        www.studysociety.com

School of Economic Science                    www.schooleconomicscience.org

Ramana Maharshi UK                                    www.ramana-maharshi.org.uk

Theosophical Society                                 www.theosophicalsociety.org.uk

Dhyana Centre                                                                   www.dhyanacentre.org

Bhakti Marga OM Chanting                                              www.omchanting.org

Ramakrishna Vedanta Centre                                           www.vedantauk.com

Indian Cultural Centre, London                                                www.bhavan.net

Buddha at the Gas Pump                                                              www.batgap.com

Spiritual England                                                 www.spiritualengland.org.uk

Wake Up London                                                             www.wakeuplondon.org

Beautiful Masters                                                                       www.facebook.com/

Heartfulness Meditation                                                            www.meetup.com/

Conscious Walking                                                                  www.facebook.com/

The Culturium                                                                   www.theculturium.com

 

 

Light in London is now on Facebook