Light in London 

Website for free spiritual events in London and beyond
 
Upcoming Events
Shivaratri Celebrations with Bri Shobana (Amma devotee).
Fri, Feb 21
Bromley
Feb 21, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM
Bromley, Bromley, UK
Share
AMRITA YOGA Awareness in Every Action - Practical Yoga for Daily Living Weekend Retreat 22 - 23 February 2020 MA Centre
Sat, Feb 22
MA Centre Events
Feb 22, 9:00 AM – Feb 23, 3:00 PM
MA Centre Events, Amrita Hall, 211 Fair Acres, Bromley BR2 9YG, UK
Share
Mohanji Power of Purity meditations and other weekly events.
Wed, Feb 26
Quaker Meeting Hall
Feb 26, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Quaker Meeting Hall, 456 Rayners Ln, Pinner, Harrow HA5 5DT, UK
Share
On Beginning Meditation - 1st Thursday of each month.
Thu, Mar 05
The Meditatio Centre
Mar 05, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
The Meditatio Centre, Myddelton Square, Islington, London EC1R 1XX, UK
Share
Om Healing
Fri, Mar 13
Gloucester Place
Mar 13, 8:00 PM – 9:20 PM
Gloucester Place, Gloucester Pl, Marylebone, London, UK
Group chanting of Om.
Share
Shakespeare: ‘More light, more light!' - Free Lunchtime Talks.
Tue, Mar 24
The School of Philosophy and Economic Sc
Mar 24, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
The School of Philosophy and Economic Sc, 11-13 Mandeville Pl, Marylebone, London W1U 3AJ, UK
Share
Mohanji in London and Skanda Vale (Wales).
Sat, Mar 28
Location is TBD
Mar 28, 9:00 AM – Apr 05, 12:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
Pranic Healing Meditation
Tue, Mar 31
Location is TBD
Mar 31, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
Sivananda Yoga - Open House
Sat, Apr 04
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
Apr 04, 1:00 PM – 7:45 PM
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre, 51 Felsham Rd, Putney, London SW15 1AZ, UK
Share
Practical Philosophy
Mon, Apr 27
The School of Philosophy and Economic Sc
Apr 27, 7:00 PM – May 11, 11:00 PM
The School of Philosophy and Economic Sc, 11-13 Mandeville Pl, Marylebone, London W1U 3AJ, UK
Share
Braco in London - Live 'Gazing'.
Sun, May 24
Olympia London
May 24, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Olympia London, Hammersmith Rd, Hammersmith, London W14 8UX, UK
Share
London Yoga Fair on Streatham Common
Mon, Jul 20
Streatham Common
Jul 20, 9:00 AM – Jul 21, 6:00 PM
Streatham Common, Streatham Common
Celebrate the 5th United Nations International Day for Yoga with us at the London Yoga Fair on Streatham Common on 20 & 21 June 2020.
Share
Wai Ching Lee - Qigong and Healing
Fri, Sep 11
London
Sep 11, 10:00 AM – Sep 13, 6:00 PM
London, London, UK
Share
 
  • Black Facebook Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now